Which countries are included in the international norm?

For EASI, the International norm is based on the national norms (in all N = 19,122):

  • Austria (N=670)
  • Denmark (N=7,194)
  • Finland (N=2,169)
  • Germany (N=756)
  • Norway (N=3,340)
  • Sweden (N=3,204)
  • Switzerland (German speaking) (N=1,789)

The International norm is a weighted average of all the local samples, ensuring equal representativeness for all countries included. National samples are included in the International norm if they have at least 300 responses locally.