How to delete a partition in Partner Portal?
Here are the steps in deleting a partition or customer in our portal.
You have to be an Admin to be able to delete a customer or partition.
- Login to Partner Portal
- Go to Customers
3. Click on the partition that you want to delete
4. When you open the partition you will see on the upper right side the option to edit or delete.
5. If you accidentally delete wrong partition, it can be restore within 30 days after deletion. Write to us in firstname.lastname@example.org